Free Dj SetGreencross Summer 2011 Techno Dj set

Greencross Summer 2011 Techno Dj set

Our label manager Daniel Gavilán, aka Greencross, has put together a Techno Dj set for the summer, where he included his latest productions and a whole load of tunes from Different Is Different Records. Check it out now.



  • Dualtec – Subway Feat. R.O.B (Original Mix)
  • Chris Colburn – Subway Jack (Original Mix)
  • Spektre & Miniminds – Guillotine (Christian Smith Remix)
  • Drumcomplex – Jetlag (Original Mix)
  • Funk D’Void – Italoca (Greencross Refix)
  • Scouts In Bondage – Another Shot At It (Original Mix)
  • Adam Jay – Weight Of The Hammer (Rich Jones Remix)
  • Cisco Arias – Diode – Steve Parker Remix
  • Scouts In Bondage – Forever Fusion – Dave The Drummer Remix
  • D.A.V.E. The Drummer – Twinkletoes (Mike Humphries Remix)
  • Dualtec – Bad Touch (Pe And Ban Remix)
  • Cisco Arias, Phonotype – Bugs (Original Mix)
  • Green Velvet – Flash (Timo Maas Dirty Dub Mix)
  • Cass Collective – Buried In The Woods (Greencross Remix)
  • Bcr Boys – Vitamins (Original Mix)
  • Damon Wild – Avion (Echoplex Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.